Team Profile for The Unstoppables

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 12 Oct 201819:00Anfield
The Ridge Boys1 - 5
Fri 19 Oct 201818:30MCG
Mean machine1 - 8
Fri 26 Oct 201817:30MCG
Knights7 - 5
Fri 02 Nov 201818:00MCG
Whitfords warriors0 - 6
Fri 09 Nov 201818:00Lords
Mini Ronaldos4 - 4
Fri 16 Nov 201818:30MCG
The bhoys3 - 4
Fri 23 Nov 2018Bye
Fri 30 Nov 201818:30Lords
Mean machine1 - 2
Fri 07 Dec 201818:00Lords
Woodvale Warriors 3 - 2
Fri 14 Dec 201818:00WACA
Whitfords warriors4 - 1
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 5, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.672.882.67
Average Conceded :1.674.004.11
Average Points :2.671.751.56
Biggest Win :4 - 14 - 14 - 1
Biggest Loss :1 - 21 - 81 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for The Unstoppables for this season