Team Profile for Big Orses

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 12 Oct 201816:00Anfield
Children Of God12 - 2
Fri 19 Oct 201817:00Anfield
Chugs FC8 - 2
Fri 26 Oct 201817:00Wembley
Allstars 3.08 - 0
Fri 02 Nov 201817:30Wembley
Jellybeans UTD4 - 0
Fri 09 Nov 2018Bye
Fri 16 Nov 201819:30Wembley
Soga FC2 - 1
Fri 23 Nov 201816:00Anfield
EPL5 - 3
Fri 30 Nov 201817:00Wembley
Grimsby FC10 - 3
Fri 07 Dec 201816:30Anfield
The Moby Dicks8 - 0
Fri 14 Dec 201816:00Anfield
BEAST F.C4 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.336.786.78
Average Conceded :1.001.221.22
Average Points :4.004.004.00
Biggest Win :8 - 012 - 212 - 2
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo lossesNo losses

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Big Orses for this season