Team Profile for Cosmic Storm

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Wed 22 Aug 201819:20Court 2
The Dragonflies
Rnd 4
Wed 29 Aug 201820:00Court 2
Spicy Senoritas19 - 19
Rnd 5
Wed 05 Sep 201818:40Court 2
No Expectations24 - 29
Wed 12 Sep 2018Bye
Rnd 7
Wed 19 Sep 201818:40Court 3
Shockwaves11 - 27
Rnd 8
Wed 26 Sep 201820:00Court 1
The Dragonflies15 - 14
Rnd 9
Wed 03 Oct 201820:40Court 1
No Expectations19 - 31
Rnd 10
Wed 10 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Shockwaves12 - 31
Rnd 11
Wed 17 Oct 201819:20Court 1
Revamped13 - 10
Rnd 12
Wed 24 Oct 201818:40Court 2
No Expectations19 - 25
Rnd 13
Wed 31 Oct 201819:20Court 2
The Dragonflies0 - 10
Rnd 14
Wed 07 Nov 201818:00Court 1
Shockwaves
Rnd 15
Wed 14 Nov 201818:40Court 1
supersonics9 - 36
Wed 06 Feb 201920:00Court 3
JNA32 - 19
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.6715.7319.92
Average Conceded :21.6722.8219.32
Average Points :2.002.182.68
Biggest Win :32 - 1932 - 1940 - 6
Biggest Loss :9 - 369 - 369 - 36

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 4116/8/0
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18121/2/0