Team Profile for Thunder Bolts

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sat 07 Apr 201813:50Lords
Top of On4 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 201812:40WACA
Roo Boyz82 - 117
Sat 28 Apr 201811:30Lords
All Starz202 - 66
Sat 05 May 201813:50WACA
The Nameless Ones287 - 89
Sat 12 May 201813:50MCG
Roo Boyz93 - 98
Sat 19 May 201812:40Lords
All Starz148 - 46
Rnd 9
Sat 09 Jun 201813:50WACA
The Nameless Ones168 - 23
Rnd 10
Sat 16 Jun 201813:50Lords
Roo Boyz87 - 74
Sat 23 Jun 201811:30WACA
All Starz200 - 23
Sat 30 Jun 201813:50WACA
The Nameless Ones194 - 90
Sat 14 Jul 201813:50WACA
Roo Boyz92 - 121
Sat 21 Jul 201811:30Lords
All Starz139 - 64
Sat 28 Jul 201808:00Lords
The Nameless Ones187 - 62
Sat 04 Aug 201808:00Lords
Roo Boyz162 - 158
Sat 11 Aug 201808:00Lords
All Starz163 - 76
Sat 18 Aug 201808:00MCG
The Nameless Ones223 - 36
Sat 25 Aug 201813:50WACA
Roo Boyz
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :182.67151.94149.12
Average Conceded :90.0071.4459.23
Average Points :7.006.256.45
Biggest Win :223 - 36287 - 89260 - -51
Biggest Loss :No losses82 - 11738 - 125

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Junior Cricket 14&U - Junior Cricket 2017 - 14's & Under214/5/0
Junior Cricket 14&U - Junior Cricket 14&U 2016 - Div 1217/3/0
Junior Cricket 12&U - Junior Cricket 2015 12&U/10&U - 10's/12's/Under121/0/0
Junior Cricket 14&U - Junior Cricket 2015 14&U - 14's/Under111/0/0

Statistics for Thunder Bolts for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Reed Poulton13939.00325.001333.001212.002727.00
Jack DeMarte828135.13260.1981691.1310312.8817822.25
Ben Ryan1128926.27199.311223222.00787.0921119.18
cooper .12525.00208.331211.0066.001919.00
Joe Mullinger1540226.80197.061532241.601409.3326217.47
Jai .12828.00215.380211.001111.001717.00
lachy .12121.00190.911222.0044.001717.00
declan .12424.00160.000222.0088.001616.00
Nick .12626.00216.670222.001414.001212.00
Brandon Lusk1224520.42154.09825191.581109.1713511.25
Isaac DeMarte1228623.83210.291427151.2515512.9213110.92
Jack .57515.00120.97711122.40244.805110.20
Julian Edwards1524716.47130.001034342.271187.871298.60
Jamie .24120.50157.691431.502412.00178.50
Jacob .35117.00130.776662.00279.00248.00
Jack Couzens711216.00108.741515152.14578.14557.86
reed .1018418.40144.881920151.5010910.90757.50
luke .23417.00154.553410.504723.50-13-6.50
harry .133.0030.003211.001212.00-9-9.00
sam .122.0014.293222.001111.00-9-9.00
Mitch .177.0063.641311.003434.00-27-27.00
Jake .155.0038.462311.003939.00-34-34.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average