Team Profile for ECU Jets

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 13
Wed 31 Oct 201818:40Court 3
Diggers24 - 19
Rnd 14
Wed 07 Nov 201819:20Court 1
Victorious Secret 116 - 16
Rnd 15
Wed 14 Nov 201820:00Court 3
Ball Girls12 - 20
Rnd 16
Wed 21 Nov 201818:40Court 2
Db/s21 - 12
Rnd 17
Wed 28 Nov 201819:20Court 3
Ball Busters25 - 6
Rnd 18
Wed 05 Dec 201820:40Court 1
PokeyMoms24 - 13
Rnd 19
Wed 12 Dec 201819:20Court 2
The Good Ones25 - 20
Rnd 20
Wed 19 Dec 201818:40Court 1
Abba12 - 27
Rnd 21
Wed 09 Jan 201920:00Court 1
Diggers29 - 17
Rnd 22
Wed 16 Jan 201919:20Court 2
Db/s19 - 22
Rnd 23
Wed 23 Jan 201920:00Court 2
PokeyMoms33 - 10
Wed 30 Jan 201919:20Court 3
Ball Girls12 - 14
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.3321.0021.00
Average Conceded :15.3316.3316.33
Average Points :2.003.583.58
Biggest Win :33 - 1033 - 1033 - 10
Biggest Loss :19 - 2212 - 2712 - 27

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons