Team Profile for Spicy Senoritas

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Wed 22 Aug 201819:20Court 3
Revamped
Rnd 4
Wed 29 Aug 201820:00Court 2
Cosmic Storm19 - 19
Rnd 5
Wed 05 Sep 201818:00Court 2
supersonics15 - 23
Rnd 5
Wed 12 Sep 201820:40Court 1
Uncut Diamonds14 - 31
Rnd 7
Wed 19 Sep 201818:00Court 1
Kaos16 - 22
Rnd 8
Wed 26 Sep 201819:20Court 2
Abba20 - 34
Rnd 9
Wed 03 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Revamped22 - 42
Rnd 10
Wed 10 Oct 201818:40Court 1
supersonics21 - 28
Rnd 11
Wed 17 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Db/s32 - 18
Rnd 12
Wed 24 Oct 201818:40Court 3
Kaos23 - 25
Rnd 13
Wed 31 Oct 201818:40Court 1
Shockwaves18 - 20
Rnd 14
Wed 07 Nov 201819:20Court 3
Abba21 - 38
Rnd 15
Wed 14 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Revamped13 - 30
Rnd 16
Wed 21 Nov 201818:00Court 1
supersonics18 - 36
Rnd 17
Wed 28 Nov 201818:40Court 2
The Dragonflies21 - 31
Rnd 18
Wed 05 Dec 201818:00Court 2
Kaos33 - 28
Rnd 19
Wed 12 Dec 201818:40Court 3
Victorious Secret26 - 9
Rnd 20
Wed 19 Dec 201819:20Court 2
Uncut Diamonds20 - 33
Rnd 21
Wed 09 Jan 201919:20Court 3
Abba21 - 23
Rnd 22
Wed 16 Jan 201918:00Court 3
Kaos32 - 19
Rnd 23
Wed 23 Jan 201919:20Court 2
Revamped
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 14, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.3321.3221.55
Average Conceded :25.0026.7925.95
Average Points :2.002.322.40
Biggest Win :32 - 1926 - 926 - 9
Biggest Loss :20 - 3322 - 4222 - 42

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018121/0/0