Team Profile for Panthers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Wed 22 Aug 201818:00Court 3
Ball Busters
Rnd 4
Wed 29 Aug 201818:40Court 1
The Good Ones3 - 36
Rnd 5
Wed 05 Sep 201818:40Court 3
Diggers3 - 22
Rnd 5
Wed 12 Sep 201820:00Court 2
Ball Busters10 - 42
Rnd 7
Wed 19 Sep 201818:40Court 1
Ball Girls6 - 38
Rnd 8
Wed 26 Sep 201818:00Court 2
PokeyMoms11 - 25
Rnd 9
Wed 03 Oct 201818:40Court 1
Ball Busters11 - 30
Rnd 10
Wed 10 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Diggers9 - 19
Rnd 11
Wed 17 Oct 201819:20Court 2
The Good Ones5 - 16
Rnd 12
Wed 24 Oct 201820:40Court 1
Ball Girls7 - 30
Rnd 13
Wed 31 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Ball Busters18 - 21
Rnd 14
Wed 07 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Diggers10 - 27
Rnd 16
Wed 21 Nov 201820:00Court 2
Ball Busters12 - 36
Rnd 17
Wed 28 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Db/s7 - 31
Rnd 18
Wed 05 Dec 201818:00Court 1
Diggers10 - 26
Rnd 19
Wed 12 Dec 201818:00Court 3
Ball Girls13 - 24
Rnd 20
Wed 19 Dec 201818:40Court 3
Ball Busters16 - 23
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 16, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.009.448.52
Average Conceded :24.3327.8827.03
Average Points :1.001.191.10
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :10 - 263 - 363 - 36

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 640/13/0