Team Profile for Diggers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Wed 22 Aug 201820:00Court 3
The Good Ones
Rnd 4
Wed 29 Aug 201819:20Court 3
Ball Busters26 - 25
Rnd 5
Wed 05 Sep 201818:40Court 3
Panthers22 - 3
Rnd 5
Wed 12 Sep 201818:00Court 3
PokeyMoms17 - 14
Rnd 7
Wed 19 Sep 201819:20Court 2
Ball Busters42 - 16
Rnd 8
Wed 26 Sep 201819:20Court 3
Victorious Secret 118 - 11
Rnd 9
Wed 03 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Ball Girls20 - 21
Rnd 10
Wed 10 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Panthers19 - 9
Rnd 11
Wed 17 Oct 201818:40Court 2
Ball Busters21 - 24
Rnd 12
Wed 24 Oct 201820:00Court 2
The Good Ones7 - 22
Rnd 13
Wed 31 Oct 201818:40Court 3
ECU Jets 19 - 24
Rnd 14
Wed 07 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Panthers27 - 10
Rnd 15
Wed 14 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Ball Busters23 - 18
Rnd 16
Wed 21 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Ball Girls21 - 20
Rnd 17
Wed 28 Nov 201820:40Court 1
The Good Ones19 - 23
Rnd 18
Wed 05 Dec 201818:00Court 1
Panthers26 - 10
Rnd 19
Wed 12 Dec 201820:00Court 2
Ball Busters22 - 20
Rnd 20
Wed 19 Dec 201818:00Court 2
Ball Girls29 - 16
Rnd 21
Wed 09 Jan 201920:00Court 1
ECU Jets 17 - 29
Rnd 22
Wed 16 Jan 201918:00Court 2
Ball Busters8 - 39
Rnd 23
Wed 23 Jan 201918:00Court 2
The Good Ones32 - 24
Wed 30 Jan 201918:40Court 2
Db/s24 - 13
2nd semi final
Wed 06 Feb 201918:00Court 2
Ball Busters26 - 24
Rnd 1
Wed 13 Feb 201918:00Court 1
The Good Ones7 - 32
Grand final
Wed 20 Feb 201920:00Court 3
Ball Girls13 - 42
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 15, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.6721.0419.74
Average Conceded :10.6720.3818.00
Average Points :4.003.383.17
Biggest Win :23 - 342 - 1642 - 16
Biggest Loss :No losses8 - 398 - 39

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night netball winter 2019 - Div 514/0/0
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 6311/8/0