Team Profile for Victorious Secret

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Wed 22 Aug 201818:40Court 2
Db/s
Rnd 4
Wed 29 Aug 201818:00Court 3
PokeyMoms7 - 38
Rnd 5
Wed 05 Sep 201820:40Court 1
The Good Ones33 - 21
Rnd 5
Wed 12 Sep 201819:20Court 2
Ball Girls28 - 26
Rnd 7
Wed 19 Sep 201820:00Court 2
Db/s20 - 21
Rnd 8
Wed 26 Sep 201819:20Court 3
Diggers11 - 18
Rnd 9
Wed 03 Oct 201819:20Court 3
The Good Ones21 - 24
Rnd 10
Wed 10 Oct 201820:40Court 1
PokeyMoms35 - 17
Rnd 11
Wed 17 Oct 201820:00Court 1
Uncut Diamonds12 - 31
Rnd 12
Wed 24 Oct 201819:20Court 1
Db/s36 - 23
Rnd 13
Wed 31 Oct 201819:20Court 3
Kaos15 - 23
Rnd 14
Wed 07 Nov 201819:20Court 1
ECU Jets 16 - 16
Rnd 15
Wed 14 Nov 201818:40Court 2
PokeyMoms19 - 34
Rnd 16
Wed 21 Nov 201819:20Court 2
The Good Ones5 - 20
Rnd 17
Wed 28 Nov 201820:00Court 3
Kaos30 - 28
Rnd 18
Wed 05 Dec 201820:00Court 2
Db/s26 - 16
Rnd 19
Wed 12 Dec 201818:40Court 3
Spicy Senoritas9 - 26
Rnd 20
Wed 19 Dec 201820:00Court 2
PokeyMoms30 - 23
Rnd 21
Wed 09 Jan 201919:20Court 2
Ball Girls16 - 32
Rnd 22
Wed 16 Jan 201920:00Court 3
The Good Ones24 - 35
Rnd 23
Wed 23 Jan 201918:40Court 3
Lippy Ladies
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 11, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.3320.6818.62
Average Conceded :30.0024.8421.96
Average Points :2.002.632.36
Biggest Win :30 - 2335 - 1727 - 7
Biggest Loss :16 - 327 - 385 - 44

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 6210/14/0
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18140/2/0