Team Profile for supersonics

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Wed 22 Aug 201818:00Court 2
Kaos
Rnd 4
Wed 29 Aug 201818:40Court 3
Abba18 - 24
Rnd 5
Wed 05 Sep 201818:00Court 2
Spicy Senoritas23 - 15
Rnd 5
Wed 12 Sep 201818:00Court 1
Revamped29 - 24
Rnd 7
Wed 19 Sep 201818:00Court 3
Uncut Diamonds38 - 26
Rnd 8
Wed 26 Sep 201819:20Court 1
Kaos34 - 20
Rnd 9
Wed 03 Oct 201820:00Court 1
Abba37 - 15
Rnd 10
Wed 10 Oct 201818:40Court 1
Spicy Senoritas28 - 21
Rnd 11
Wed 17 Oct 201818:40Court 1
The Dragonflies24 - 29
Rnd 12
Wed 24 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Uncut Diamonds31 - 23
Rnd 13
Wed 31 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Revamped43 - 15
Rnd 14
Wed 07 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Kaos26 - 8
Rnd 15
Wed 14 Nov 201818:40Court 1
Cosmic Storm36 - 9
Rnd 16
Wed 21 Nov 201818:00Court 1
Spicy Senoritas36 - 18
Rnd 17
Wed 28 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Shockwaves28 - 24
Rnd 18
Wed 05 Dec 201818:40Court 2
Abba31 - 31
Rnd 19
Wed 12 Dec 201818:00Court 2
Uncut Diamonds47 - 18
Rnd 20
Wed 19 Dec 201818:00Court 3
No Expectations38 - 30
Rnd 21
Wed 09 Jan 201918:00Court 3
Kaos29 - 14
Rnd 22
Wed 16 Jan 201918:40Court 1
Revamped30 - 24
Rnd 23
Wed 23 Jan 201920:00Court 1
Abba
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 16, Lost 2, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :32.3331.8925.88
Average Conceded :22.6720.4219.52
Average Points :4.003.743.27
Biggest Win :29 - 1447 - 1847 - 18
Biggest Loss :No losses18 - 2411 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 5118/6/0
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 6114/7/2