Team Profile for Shockwaves

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 13
Wed 02 May 201819:20Court 1
PokeyMoms25 - 27
Rnd 14
Wed 09 May 201818:00Court 1
Victorious Secret37 - 8
Rnd 15
Wed 16 May 201820:40Court 1
Db/s29 - 12
Rnd 16
Wed 23 May 201818:00Court 3
The Good Ones37 - 8
Rnd 17
Wed 30 May 201818:00Court 1
supersonics30 - 23
Rnd 18
Wed 06 Jun 201820:40Court 3
lady friends23 - 15
Rnd 19
Wed 13 Jun 201818:00Court 1
PokeyMoms23 - 8
Rnd 20
Wed 20 Jun 201818:40Court 2
Db/s34 - 21
Rnd 21
Wed 27 Jun 201820:00Court 1
The Good Ones28 - 15
Rnd 22
Wed 04 Jul 201818:00Court 2
supersonics18 - 28
Rnd 23
Wed 11 Jul 201820:00Court 2
Kaos34 - 28
Rnd 24
Wed 18 Jul 201820:40Court 3
PokeyMoms30 - 17
Rnd 25
Wed 25 Jul 201818:00Court 3
Db/s36 - 10
Rnd 1
Wed 08 Aug 201818:00Court 1
The Dragonflies21 - 24
Rnd 2
Wed 15 Aug 201818:00Court 1
Drama Llamas38 - 18
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :31.6729.5329.53
Average Conceded :17.3317.4717.47
Average Points :3.003.403.40
Biggest Win :36 - 1037 - 837 - 8
Biggest Loss :21 - 2418 - 2818 - 28

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night summer 2018/19 - Div 510/0/0