Team Profile for Dream Team

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 12
Wed 25 Apr 201820:00Court 2
The Good Ones5 - 33
Rnd 13
Wed 02 May 201820:00Court 3
supersonics8 - 35
Rnd 14
Wed 09 May 201818:40Court 2
Ball Girls10 - 13
Rnd 15
Wed 16 May 201819:20Court 3
Victorious Secret11 - 17
Rnd 16
Wed 23 May 201820:00Court 1
The Roos 22 - 27
Rnd 17
Wed 30 May 201819:20Court 2
Diggers10 - 31
Rnd 18
Wed 06 Jun 201820:40Court 2
Panthers26 - 4
Rnd 19
Wed 13 Jun 201820:00Court 2
Ball Girls18 - 5
Rnd 20
Wed 20 Jun 201819:20Court 2
Victorious Secret11 - 30
Rnd 21
Wed 27 Jun 201819:20Court 1
The Roos 15 - 24
Rnd 22
Wed 04 Jul 201820:40Court 1
Diggers16 - 17
Rnd 23
Wed 11 Jul 201818:40Court 3
Panthers30 - 8
Rnd 24
Wed 18 Jul 201820:40Court 2
Ball Girls17 - 28
Rnd 25
Wed 25 Jul 201820:40Court 1
Victorious Secret25 - 24
Rnd 1
Wed 08 Aug 201820:00Court 2
Panthers24 - 12
Rnd 2
Wed 15 Aug 201820:00Court 2
Ball Busters38 - 19
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :29.0017.8817.88
Average Conceded :18.3320.4420.44
Average Points :4.002.132.13
Biggest Win :38 - 1930 - 826 - 4
Biggest Loss :No losses5 - 335 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons