Team Profile for Dream Team

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 12
Wed 25 Apr 201820:00Court 2
The Good Ones5 - 33
Rnd 13
Wed 02 May 201820:00Court 3
supersonics8 - 35
Rnd 14
Wed 09 May 201818:40Court 2
Ball Girls10 - 13
Rnd 15
Wed 16 May 201819:20Court 3
Victorious Secret11 - 17
Rnd 16
Wed 23 May 201820:00Court 1
The Roos 22 - 27
Rnd 17
Wed 30 May 201819:20Court 2
Diggers10 - 31
Rnd 18
Wed 06 Jun 201820:40Court 2
Panthers26 - 4
Rnd 19
Wed 13 Jun 201820:00Court 2
Ball Girls18 - 5
Rnd 20
Wed 20 Jun 201819:20Court 2
Victorious Secret11 - 30
Rnd 21
Wed 27 Jun 201819:20Court 1
The Roos
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :18.3313.4413.44
Average Conceded :13.0021.6721.67
Average Points :3.001.671.67
Biggest Win :26 - 426 - 426 - 4
Biggest Loss :11 - 305 - 335 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons