Team Profile for The Roos

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 10
Wed 11 Apr 201818:40Court 1
Ballerz5 - 39
Rnd 11
Wed 18 Apr 201820:00Court 1
Cosmic Storm6 - 40
Rnd 12
Wed 25 Apr 201818:40Court 1
Revamped12 - 40
Rnd 13
Wed 02 May 201818:40Court 1
Victorious Secret10 - 20
Rnd 14
Wed 09 May 201818:40Court 1
Diggers16 - 23
Rnd 15
Wed 16 May 201820:40Court 2
Ball Girls18 - 23
Rnd 16
Wed 23 May 201820:00Court 1
Dream Team27 - 22
Rnd 17
Wed 30 May 201818:40Court 3
Panthers25 - 6
Rnd 18
Wed 06 Jun 201818:00Court 3
Victorious Secret22 - 30
Rnd 19
Wed 13 Jun 201820:40Court 3
Diggers11 - 31
Rnd 20
Wed 20 Jun 201818:00Court 3
Ball Girls35 - 22
Rnd 21
Wed 27 Jun 201819:20Court 1
Dream Team24 - 15
Rnd 22
Wed 04 Jul 201820:00Court 1
Panthers28 - 3
Rnd 23
Wed 11 Jul 201820:40Court 1
Victorious Secret26 - 22
Rnd 24
Wed 18 Jul 201818:00Court 1
Diggers0 - 10
Rnd 25
Wed 25 Jul 201819:20Court 2
Ball Girls20 - 34
1st semi final
Wed 01 Aug 201818:00Court 3
Diggers21 - 26
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.6718.0018.00
Average Conceded :23.3323.8823.88
Average Points :1.002.062.06
Biggest Win :No wins28 - 328 - 3
Biggest Loss :20 - 346 - 405 - 39

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons