Team Profile for Nyx

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Wed 21 Feb 201820:00Court 3
Rough Diamonds
Rnd 4
Wed 28 Feb 201820:00Court 1
Drama Llamas40 - 5
Rnd 5
Wed 07 Mar 201818:00Court 3
Foxeys32 - 44
Rnd 6
Wed 14 Mar 201818:40Court 1
Wanneroo Rebels23 - 39
Rnd 7
Wed 21 Mar 201819:20Court 1
Netburners24 - 18
Rnd 8
Wed 28 Mar 201820:00Court 1
Cab Savs24 - 24
Rnd 9
Wed 04 Apr 201818:00Court 3
No Name27 - 34
Rnd 10
Wed 11 Apr 201820:40Court 1
Foxeys24 - 31
Rnd 11
Wed 18 Apr 201819:20Court 1
Rough Diamonds27 - 36
Rnd 12
Wed 25 Apr 201818:40Court 2
Ballerz40 - 18
Rnd 13
Wed 02 May 201818:00Court 3
No Name27 - 23
Rnd 14
Wed 09 May 201820:00Court 3
Foxeys17 - 30
Rnd 15
Wed 16 May 201818:40Court 2
Rough Diamonds15 - 34
Wed 23 May 2018Bye
Rnd 17
Wed 30 May 201820:40Court 3
Bali Cuzzies36 - 15
Rnd 18
Wed 06 Jun 201818:40Court 2
No Name30 - 28
Rnd 19
Wed 13 Jun 201819:20Court 3
Foxeys28 - 37
Rnd 20
Wed 20 Jun 201820:40Court 3
Rough Diamonds40 - 16
Wed 27 Jun 2018Bye
Rnd 22
Wed 04 Jul 201818:00Court 1
Bali Cuzzies44 - 18
Rnd 23
Wed 11 Jul 201819:20Court 1
No Name28 - 36
Rnd 24
Wed 18 Jul 201818:40Court 3
Foxeys28 - 42
Rnd 25
Wed 25 Jul 201818:40Court 2
Rough Diamonds34 - 34
1st semi final
Wed 01 Aug 201819:20Court 3
Rough Diamonds23 - 47
Rnd 1
Wed 08 Aug 201820:40Court 1
Bali Cuzzies33 - 19
Rnd 2
Wed 15 Aug 201818:40Court 2
Netburners26 - 22
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 11, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :27.3329.1329.22
Average Conceded :29.3328.2628.50
Average Points :3.002.522.48
Biggest Win :33 - 1940 - 548 - 12
Biggest Loss :23 - 4723 - 4715 - 42

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 1411/12/0