Team Profile for No Name

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Wed 21 Feb 201820:40Court 2
Smiling Assassins
Rnd 4
Wed 28 Feb 201818:00Court 1
Foxeys24 - 27
Rnd 5
Wed 07 Mar 201818:40Court 1
Wanneroo Rebels26 - 24
Rnd 6
Wed 14 Mar 201818:00Court 3
Netburners27 - 7
Rnd 7
Wed 21 Mar 201820:00Court 1
Rough Diamonds22 - 23
Rnd 8
Wed 28 Mar 201820:00Court 3
Foxeys32 - 42
Rnd 9
Wed 04 Apr 201818:00Court 3
Nyx34 - 27
Rnd 10
Wed 11 Apr 201820:00Court 3
Rough Diamonds38 - 35
Rnd 11
Wed 18 Apr 201818:00Court 1
Ballerz36 - 21
Rnd 12
Wed 25 Apr 201818:00Court 3
Foxeys38 - 32
Rnd 13
Wed 02 May 201818:00Court 3
Nyx23 - 27
Rnd 14
Wed 09 May 201819:20Court 2
Rough Diamonds32 - 25
Rnd 15
Wed 16 May 201820:00Court 1
Bali Cuzzies32 - 27
Rnd 16
Wed 23 May 201820:40Court 1
Foxeys30 - 26
Wed 30 May 2018Bye
Rnd 18
Wed 06 Jun 201818:40Court 2
Nyx28 - 30
Rnd 19
Wed 13 Jun 201820:00Court 1
Rough Diamonds13 - 23
Rnd 20
Wed 20 Jun 201819:20Court 3
Bali Cuzzies
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.6729.0027.60
Average Conceded :26.3326.4024.68
Average Points :2.003.002.75
Biggest Win :30 - 2627 - 741 - 21
Biggest Loss :13 - 2313 - 2319 - 31

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 1313/11/1