Team Profile for just4bants

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Wed 21 Feb 201819:20Court 3
Uncut Diamonds
Rnd 4
Wed 28 Feb 201818:40Court 3
Revamped16 - 21
Rnd 5
Wed 07 Mar 201819:20Court 1
Abba28 - 20
Rnd 6
Wed 14 Mar 201820:00Court 2
CAME TO SCORE22 - 15
Rnd 7
Wed 21 Mar 201820:40Court 1
Cosmic Storm13 - 16
Rnd 8
Wed 28 Mar 201818:40Court 3
Uncut Diamonds32 - 11
Rnd 9
Wed 04 Apr 201819:20Court 3
Revamped26 - 16
Rnd 10
Wed 11 Apr 201819:20Court 1
Kaos22 - 16
Rnd 11
Wed 18 Apr 201820:40Court 1
Diggers38 - 8
Rnd 12
Wed 25 Apr 201819:20Court 2
Abba26 - 25
Rnd 13
Wed 02 May 201818:40Court 2
Uncut Diamonds25 - 19
Rnd 14
Wed 09 May 201819:20Court 3
Cosmic Storm23 - 21
Rnd 15
Wed 16 May 201820:40Court 3
Revamped32 - 13
Rnd 16
Wed 23 May 201820:00Court 3
Kaos30 - 16
Rnd 17
Wed 30 May 201818:40Court 2
Abba28 - 17
Rnd 18
Wed 06 Jun 201818:40Court 1
Uncut Diamonds22 - 20
Rnd 19
Wed 13 Jun 201819:20Court 2
Cosmic Storm26 - 11
Rnd 20
Wed 20 Jun 201820:40Court 2
Revamped17 - 18
Rnd 21
Wed 27 Jun 201820:00Court 3
Kaos34 - 14
Rnd 22
Wed 04 Jul 201818:40Court 2
Abba46 - 17
Rnd 23
Wed 11 Jul 201819:20Court 2
Uncut Diamonds32 - 16
Rnd 24
Wed 18 Jul 201820:00Court 3
Cosmic Storm15 - 24
Rnd 25
Wed 25 Jul 201820:40Court 2
Revamped18 - 29
2nd semi final
Wed 01 Aug 201820:00Court 3
Abba22 - 19
Rnd 1
Wed 08 Aug 201820:40Court 3
pomauz28 - 25
Grand final
Wed 15 Aug 201820:00Court 3
Cosmic Storm17 - 14
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 20, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.3325.5223.89
Average Conceded :19.3317.6418.15
Average Points :4.003.403.13
Biggest Win :17 - 1438 - 839 - 8
Biggest Loss :No losses18 - 2915 - 41

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 4314/10/1
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 4216/6/0
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night-time Netball Summer 2016/2017 - Div 6212/5/0