Team Profile for Ball Girls

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Wed 21 Feb 201818:00Court 2
Victorious Secret
Rnd 4
Wed 28 Feb 201819:20Court 2
PokeyMoms20 - 27
Rnd 5
Wed 07 Mar 201820:40Court 1
The Good Ones15 - 24
Wed 14 Mar 2018Bye
Rnd 7
Wed 21 Mar 201818:00Court 2
Victorious Secret22 - 15
Rnd 8
Wed 28 Mar 201819:20Court 1
Db/s15 - 26
Rnd 9
Wed 04 Apr 201818:00Court 2
supersonics22 - 24
Rnd 10
Wed 11 Apr 201818:00Court 3
The Good Ones30 - 33
Rnd 11
Wed 18 Apr 201820:40Court 3
Victorious Secret20 - 0
Rnd 12
Wed 25 Apr 201818:00Court 1
PokeyMoms4 - 27
Rnd 13
Wed 02 May 201818:00Court 2
Diggers16 - 11
Rnd 14
Wed 09 May 201818:40Court 2
Dream Team13 - 10
Rnd 15
Wed 16 May 201820:40Court 2
The Roos 23 - 18
Rnd 16
Wed 23 May 201818:00Court 2
Panthers35 - 7
Rnd 17
Wed 30 May 201820:00Court 3
Victorious Secret18 - 21
Rnd 18
Wed 06 Jun 201818:00Court 2
Diggers17 - 16
Rnd 19
Wed 13 Jun 201820:00Court 2
Dream Team5 - 18
Rnd 20
Wed 20 Jun 201818:00Court 3
The Roos
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.3318.3321.50
Average Conceded :18.3318.4722.31
Average Points :2.002.402.43
Biggest Win :17 - 1635 - 749 - 5
Biggest Loss :5 - 184 - 276 - 42

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 557/15/1
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 468/12/0
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night-time Netball Summer 2016/2017 - Div 4112/9/0
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 2016 - Div 4210/11/0
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 2015 - Div 5214/8/1
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 201520/0/0