Team Profile for Wanneroo Rebels

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 13
Wed 25 Oct 201719:20Court 1
Rough Diamonds34 - 31
Rnd 14
Wed 01 Nov 201718:40Court 3
Nyx36 - 34
Rnd 15
Wed 08 Nov 201720:40Court 1
Foxeys26 - 30
Rnd 16
Wed 15 Nov 201718:00Court 1
Fifth Quarter34 - 19
Rnd 17
Wed 22 Nov 201718:40Court 1
No Name23 - 21
Rnd 18
Wed 29 Nov 201720:00Court 1
Rough Diamonds31 - 15
Rnd 19
Wed 06 Dec 201718:00Court 1
Nyx27 - 17
Rnd 20
Wed 13 Dec 201720:40Court 1
Foxeys27 - 24
Rnd 21
Wed 20 Dec 201720:00Court 3
Fifth Quarter35 - 15
Rnd 22
Wed 03 Jan 201818:00Court 1
No Name27 - 26
Rnd 23
Wed 10 Jan 201820:40Court 1
Rough Diamonds41 - 17
Rnd 24
Wed 17 Jan 201819:20Court 3
Nyx49 - 23
Rnd 25
Wed 24 Jan 201820:00Court 1
Foxeys
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :39.0032.5032.50
Average Conceded :22.0022.6722.67
Average Points :4.003.753.75
Biggest Win :49 - 2349 - 2349 - 23
Biggest Loss :No losses26 - 3026 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons