Team Profile for Ballerz

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 9
Wed 27 Sep 201718:40Court 3
just4bants22 - 7
Rnd 10
Wed 04 Oct 201720:00Court 1
Never 720 - 10
Rnd 11
Wed 11 Oct 201720:40Court 2
No Expectations21 - 15
Rnd 12
Wed 18 Oct 201718:00Court 2
Hot Shots39 - 30
Rnd 13
Wed 25 Oct 201719:20Court 2
Uncut Diamonds34 - 30
Rnd 14
Wed 01 Nov 201720:40Court 2
just4bants25 - 16
Rnd 15
Wed 08 Nov 201718:40Court 2
Revamped24 - 26
Rnd 16
Wed 15 Nov 201718:00Court 2
CAME TO SCORE35 - 17
Rnd 17
Wed 22 Nov 201720:40Court 1
Hot Shots17 - 32
Rnd 18
Wed 29 Nov 201718:40Court 1
Netball & Chill14 - 25
Rnd 19
Wed 06 Dec 201718:00Court 2
Uncut Diamonds32 - 29
Rnd 20
Wed 13 Dec 201720:00Court 1
No Expectations20 - 28
Rnd 21
Wed 20 Dec 201719:20Court 2
just4bants23 - 21
Rnd 22
Wed 03 Jan 201819:20Court 2
Revamped25 - 22
Rnd 23
Wed 10 Jan 201818:00Court 1
CAME TO SCORE22 - 20
Rnd 24
Wed 17 Jan 201820:40Court 3
Hot Shots33 - 18
Rnd 25
Wed 24 Jan 201819:20Court 1
Cab Savs24 - 24
1st semi final
Wed 31 Jan 201819:20Court 2
just4bants18 - 15
pre-lim
Wed 07 Feb 201818:40Court 1
No Expectations19 - 24
Rnd 2
Wed 14 Feb 201818:00Court 3
The Dragonflies20 - 17
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 14, Lost 5, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.0024.3523.85
Average Conceded :23.3321.3023.85
Average Points :3.003.152.75
Biggest Win :27 - 1835 - 1739 - 5
Biggest Loss :18 - 3617 - 3218 - 40

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 201858/12/0