Team Profile for Ballerz

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 9
Wed 27 Sep 201718:40Court 3
just4bants22 - 7
Rnd 10
Wed 04 Oct 201720:00Court 1
Never 720 - 10
Rnd 11
Wed 11 Oct 201720:40Court 2
No Expectations21 - 15
Rnd 12
Wed 18 Oct 201718:00Court 2
Hot Shots39 - 30
Rnd 13
Wed 25 Oct 201719:20Court 2
Uncut Diamonds34 - 30
Rnd 14
Wed 01 Nov 201720:40Court 2
just4bants25 - 16
Rnd 15
Wed 08 Nov 201718:40Court 2
Revamped24 - 26
Rnd 16
Wed 15 Nov 201718:00Court 2
CAME TO SCORE35 - 17
Rnd 17
Wed 22 Nov 201720:40Court 1
Hot Shots17 - 32
Rnd 18
Wed 29 Nov 201718:40Court 1
Netball & Chill14 - 25
Rnd 19
Wed 06 Dec 201718:00Court 2
Uncut Diamonds32 - 29
Rnd 20
Wed 13 Dec 201720:00Court 1
No Expectations20 - 28
Rnd 21
Wed 20 Dec 201719:20Court 2
just4bants23 - 21
Rnd 22
Wed 03 Jan 201819:20Court 2
Revamped25 - 22
Rnd 23
Wed 10 Jan 201818:00Court 1
CAME TO SCORE22 - 20
Rnd 24
Wed 17 Jan 201820:40Court 3
Hot Shots33 - 18
Rnd 25
Wed 24 Jan 201819:20Court 1
Cab Savs
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.6725.3825.38
Average Conceded :20.0021.6321.63
Average Points :4.003.253.25
Biggest Win :33 - 1835 - 1735 - 17
Biggest Loss :No losses17 - 3217 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons