Team Profile for PokeyMoms

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 6
Wed 06 Sep 201719:20Court 3
Never 76 - 35
Rnd 7
Wed 13 Sep 201720:40Court 2
Buzz Ballers4 - 25
Rnd 7
Wed 20 Sep 201718:00Court 3
Kaos23 - 27
Rnd 9
Wed 27 Sep 201720:00Court 2
supersonics15 - 21
Rnd 10
Wed 04 Oct 201718:00Court 3
Eclipse17 - 15
Rnd 11
Wed 11 Oct 201718:00Court 2
Starmites33 - 12
Rnd 12
Wed 18 Oct 201720:40Court 3
Fish Outta Water15 - 32
Rnd 13
Wed 25 Oct 201720:00Court 3
Drama Llamas5 - 32
Rnd 14
Wed 01 Nov 201718:00Court 2
Eclipse23 - 22
Rnd 15
Wed 08 Nov 201718:00Court 2
supersonics24 - 27
Rnd 16
Wed 15 Nov 201720:40Court 2
Starmites11 - 25
Rnd 17
Wed 22 Nov 201719:20Court 3
Never 727 - 14
Rnd 18
Wed 29 Nov 201718:40Court 2
Eclipse24 - 15
Rnd 19
Wed 06 Dec 201718:00Court 3
supersonics25 - 15
Rnd 20
Wed 13 Dec 201718:00Court 3
Starmites30 - 11
Rnd 21
Wed 20 Dec 201718:40Court 3
Eclipse29 - 7
Rnd 22
Wed 03 Jan 201818:00Court 2
supersonics5 - 9
Rnd 23
Wed 10 Jan 201820:00Court 2
Never 732 - 14
Rnd 24
Wed 17 Jan 201820:40Court 2
Starmites22 - 10
Rnd 25
Wed 24 Jan 201818:00Court 3
Eclipse28 - 7
2nd semi final
Wed 31 Jan 201818:00Court 3
supersonics21 - 26
pre-lim
Wed 07 Feb 201818:40Court 3
Starmites27 - 7
Grand final
Wed 14 Feb 201818:40Court 3
supersonics24 - 26
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.6720.4321.25
Average Conceded :16.0018.8719.22
Average Points :4.002.572.69
Biggest Win :27 - 429 - 727 - 4
Biggest Loss :No losses6 - 356 - 35

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 526/3/0