Team Profile for Starmites

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 2
Wed 09 Aug 201718:40Court 2
just4bants
Rnd 3
Wed 16 Aug 201718:00Court 3
Kaos
Rnd 4
Wed 23 Aug 201719:20Court 2
Db/s25 - 27
Rnd 5
Wed 30 Aug 201718:40Court 2
The Good Ones28 - 17
Rnd 6
Wed 06 Sep 201720:00Court 3
Abba20 - 25
Rnd 7
Wed 13 Sep 201718:00Court 3
supersonics16 - 24
Rnd 7
Wed 20 Sep 201720:40Court 1
Uncut Diamonds13 - 48
Rnd 9
Wed 27 Sep 201718:40Court 2
Fish Outta Water21 - 14
Rnd 10
Wed 04 Oct 201718:00Court 2
Ball Girls8 - 27
Rnd 11
Wed 11 Oct 201718:00Court 2
PokeyMoms12 - 33
Rnd 12
Wed 18 Oct 201720:40Court 2
supersonics18 - 18
Rnd 13
Wed 25 Oct 201720:00Court 2
Eclipse13 - 17
Rnd 14
Wed 01 Nov 201719:20Court 2
The Good Ones9 - 33
Rnd 15
Wed 08 Nov 201718:00Court 3
Kaos19 - 27
Rnd 16
Wed 15 Nov 201720:40Court 2
PokeyMoms25 - 11
Rnd 17
Wed 22 Nov 201718:00Court 2
Eclipse18 - 23
Rnd 18
Wed 29 Nov 201720:00Court 3
supersonics17 - 20
Rnd 19
Wed 06 Dec 201719:20Court 2
Ball Girls21 - 13
Rnd 20
Wed 13 Dec 201718:00Court 3
PokeyMoms11 - 30
Rnd 21
Wed 20 Dec 201720:00Court 2
Never 714 - 30
Rnd 22
Wed 03 Jan 201818:40Court 3
Eclipse27 - 14
Rnd 23
Wed 10 Jan 201820:00Court 3
The Good Ones10 - 0
Rnd 24
Wed 17 Jan 201820:40Court 2
PokeyMoms10 - 22
Rnd 25
Wed 24 Jan 201820:00Court 3
supersonics
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 14, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.6716.9016.90
Average Conceded :12.0022.5222.52
Average Points :3.001.901.90
Biggest Win :27 - 1425 - 1125 - 11
Biggest Loss :10 - 2213 - 4813 - 48

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons