Team Profile for Clovers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 2
Wed 09 Aug 201719:20Court 2
In Betweens
Rnd 3
Wed 16 Aug 201718:40Court 3
No Expectations
Rnd 4
Wed 23 Aug 201720:00Court 2
Uncut Diamonds31 - 24
Rnd 5
Wed 30 Aug 201720:00Court 1
Never 732 - 15
Rnd 6
Wed 06 Sep 201719:20Court 1
Smiling Assassins10 - 37
Rnd 7
Wed 13 Sep 201720:40Court 1
The Dragonflies26 - 14
Rnd 7
Wed 20 Sep 201719:20Court 2
The Dragonflies31 - 18
Rnd 9
Wed 27 Sep 201719:20Court 2
Netburners26 - 24
Rnd 10
Wed 04 Oct 201720:40Court 2
Revamped25 - 16
Rnd 11
Wed 11 Oct 201720:00Court 3
CAME TO SCORE23 - 19
Rnd 12
Wed 18 Oct 201720:00Court 3
Smiling Assassins23 - 18
Rnd 13
Wed 25 Oct 201718:40Court 1
Netburners14 - 38
Rnd 14
Wed 01 Nov 201719:20Court 1
The Dragonflies25 - 21
Rnd 15
Wed 08 Nov 201718:40Court 3
Queenzzz20 - 14
Rnd 16
Wed 15 Nov 201719:20Court 3
Drama Llamas19 - 18
Rnd 17
Wed 22 Nov 201720:00Court 2
In Betweens22 - 17
Rnd 18
Wed 29 Nov 201721:20Court 1
Smiling Assassins17 - 30
Rnd 19
Wed 06 Dec 201718:40Court 2
Netburners10 - 24
Rnd 20
Wed 13 Dec 201718:40Court 1
Queenzzz14 - 25
Rnd 21
Wed 20 Dec 201718:40Court 2
pomauz34 - 9
Rnd 22
Wed 03 Jan 201820:00Court 1
The Dragonflies33 - 16
Rnd 23
Wed 10 Jan 201818:40Court 2
Drama Llamas4 - 24
Rnd 24
Wed 17 Jan 201818:40Court 2
In Betweens26 - 21
Rnd 25
Wed 24 Jan 201821:20Court 1
Smiling Assassins
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 15, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.0022.1421.72
Average Conceded :20.3321.0521.05
Average Points :3.003.142.95
Biggest Win :33 - 1634 - 934 - 9
Biggest Loss :4 - 2410 - 3710 - 37

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 2/3410/7/1