Team Profile for just4bants

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
pre-lim
Wed 02 Aug 201719:20Court 3
Uncut Diamonds
Rnd 2
Wed 09 Aug 201718:40Court 2
Starmites
Rnd 3
Wed 16 Aug 201720:00Court 2
Abba
Rnd 4
Wed 23 Aug 201719:20Court 1
Revamped28 - 23
Rnd 5
Wed 30 Aug 201720:40Court 2
No Expectations16 - 27
Rnd 6
Wed 06 Sep 201720:00Court 2
Uncut Diamonds33 - 32
Rnd 7
Wed 13 Sep 201719:20Court 2
Never 727 - 18
Rnd 7
Wed 20 Sep 201720:40Court 2
Hot Shots15 - 41
Rnd 9
Wed 27 Sep 201718:40Court 3
Ballerz7 - 22
Rnd 10
Wed 04 Oct 201719:20Court 2
No Expectations12 - 21
Rnd 11
Wed 11 Oct 201720:40Court 3
Uncut Diamonds28 - 18
Rnd 12
Wed 18 Oct 201719:20Court 1
Never 721 - 14
Rnd 13
Wed 25 Oct 201718:40Court 2
Hot Shots32 - 30
Rnd 14
Wed 01 Nov 201720:40Court 2
Ballerz16 - 25
Rnd 15
Wed 08 Nov 201720:00Court 3
No Expectations33 - 19
Rnd 16
Wed 15 Nov 201719:20Court 2
Uncut Diamonds24 - 24
Rnd 17
Wed 22 Nov 201718:40Court 3
Revamped21 - 10
Rnd 18
Wed 29 Nov 201718:40Court 3
Hot Shots17 - 41
Rnd 19
Wed 06 Dec 201720:40Court 3
CAME TO SCORE17 - 27
Rnd 20
Wed 13 Dec 201719:20Court 2
Cab Savs11 - 29
Rnd 21
Wed 20 Dec 201719:20Court 2
Ballerz21 - 23
Rnd 22
Wed 03 Jan 201820:40Court 3
No Expectations26 - 12
Rnd 23
Wed 10 Jan 201818:40Court 3
Uncut Diamonds33 - 21
Rnd 24
Wed 17 Jan 201820:00Court 3
Revamped24 - 21
Rnd 25
Wed 24 Jan 201818:40Court 2
Hot Shots
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 9, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :27.6722.0023.07
Average Conceded :18.0023.7118.38
Average Points :4.002.623.02
Biggest Win :26 - 1226 - 1239 - 8
Biggest Loss :No losses15 - 4115 - 41

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 4216/6/0
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night-time Netball Summer 2016/2017 - Div 6212/5/0