Team Profile for Allstars 3.0

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 12 Oct 201819:00Wembley
BEAST F.C4 - 3
Fri 19 Oct 201818:00Anfield
The Moby Dicks3 - 4
Fri 26 Oct 201817:00Wembley
Big Orses0 - 8
Fri 02 Nov 201817:00Anfield
Soga FC1 - 8
Fri 09 Nov 201817:30Wembley
Chugs FC0 - 10
Fri 16 Nov 201817:30Anfield
Children Of God3 - 3
Fri 23 Nov 201817:30Wembley
Glad You Kane6 - 0
Fri 30 Nov 201817:00Anfield
Adam Johnsons U16's4 - 2
Fri 07 Dec 201819:00Wembley
Sponsored by Tradies7 - 0
Fri 14 Dec 201817:00Anfield
Chugs FC3 - 3
Fri 08 Feb 201916:30Anfield
Glad You Kane4 - 0
Fri 15 Feb 201916:00Wembley
Adam Johnsons U16's4 - 6
Fri 22 Feb 201916:30Wembley
Sponsored by Tradies5 - 1
Fri 01 Mar 201916:00Wembley
Chugs FC3 - 0
Fri 08 Mar 201917:00Anfield
Glad You Kane2 - 1
Fri 15 Mar 201917:00Wembley
Adam Johnsons U16's4 - 4
Fri 22 Mar 201916:30Wembley
Sponsored by Tradies1 - 2
Semi Final
Fri 29 Mar 201918:00Anfield
Chugs FC5 - 2
Grand Final 16/17 Div 2
Fri 05 Apr 201918:00Wembley
Adam Johnsons U16's5 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 6, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.673.373.37
Average Conceded :2.673.213.21
Average Points :2.672.422.42
Biggest Win :5 - 27 - 07 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 20 - 100 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Allstars 3.0 for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
JARED VANHOVEAllstars 3.001