Team Profile for Sinnerz

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 12
Tue 23 Oct 201818:40Court 2
Agro Amoeba's33 - 27
Rnd 14
Tue 06 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Netrockers13 - 30
Rnd 15
Tue 13 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Pharmy Army19 - 7
Rnd 16
Tue 20 Nov 201818:00Court 2
TBC16 - 18
Rnd 7
Tue 27 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Moet mums 30 - 1
Rnd 18
Tue 04 Dec 201818:40Court 3
The Opposition 20 - 22
Rnd 19
Tue 11 Dec 201819:20Court 1
Netrockers22 - 20
Rnd 20
Tue 18 Dec 201819:20Court 3
Pharmy Army31 - 19
Rnd 21
Tue 08 Jan 201918:00Court 1
TBC11 - 23
Rnd 22
Tue 15 Jan 201918:00Court 3
Moet mums 32 - 9
Rnd 23
Tue 22 Jan 201918:40Court 2
The Opposition 25 - 17
Rnd 23
Tue 29 Jan 201918:40Court 1
Netrockers12 - 33
1st semi final
Tue 05 Feb 201919:20Court 2
The Opposition 25 - 29
Rnd 1
Tue 12 Feb 201920:00Court 2
Netrockers19 - 26
Rnd 2
Tue 19 Feb 201918:00Court 2
Pink Poisen22 - 30
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.6722.0023.18
Average Conceded :18.6720.7319.82
Average Points :3.002.402.59
Biggest Win :37 - 530 - 137 - 5
Biggest Loss :22 - 3012 - 3312 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night netball winter 2019 - Div 512/0/0