Team Profile for Team Maddox

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 10
Tue 09 Oct 201818:40Court 1
Flames 12 - 23
Rnd 11
Tue 16 Oct 201819:20Court 2
AKA...11 - 35
Tue 23 Oct 2018Bye
Rnd 13
Tue 30 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Plebs15 - 30
Rnd 14
Tue 06 Nov 201818:40Court 2
The Opposition 24 - 25
Rnd 15
Tue 13 Nov 201819:20Court 3
What The25 - 26
Rnd 16
Tue 20 Nov 201819:20Court 3
Blackbirds 14 - 27
Rnd 7
Tue 27 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Sweaty Betty’s 22 - 10
Rnd 18
Tue 04 Dec 201818:00Court 1
T.N.T9 - 27
Rnd 19
Tue 11 Dec 201818:40Court 3
Plebs24 - 25
Rnd 20
Tue 18 Dec 201818:00Court 3
Game Of Throws19 - 21
Rnd 21
Tue 08 Jan 201918:40Court 1
Blackbirds 26 - 19
Rnd 22
Tue 15 Jan 201918:40Court 3
Sweaty Betty’s 16 - 9
Rnd 23
Tue 22 Jan 201920:00Court 3
T.N.T13 - 28
Rnd 23
Tue 29 Jan 201918:40Court 3
Plebs16 - 23
Rnd 1
Tue 12 Feb 201918:00Court 3
Purple Monkeys
Rnd 2
Tue 19 Feb 201918:40Court 2
Squad Goals15 - 28
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.3317.4017.18
Average Conceded :24.3323.7323.59
Average Points :1.331.601.59
Biggest Win :No wins22 - 1022 - 10
Biggest Loss :9 - 2311 - 3511 - 35

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night netball winter 2019 - Div 450/1/1