Team Profile for Flames

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 4
Tue 28 Aug 201820:00Court 2
Pharmy Army43 - 5
Rnd 5
Tue 04 Sep 201818:00Court 1
Game Of Throws25 - 16
Rnd 6
Tue 11 Sep 201818:40Court 1
Agro Amoeba's23 - 29
Rnd 7
Tue 18 Sep 201818:00Court 2
Pink Poisen16 - 18
Rnd 8
Tue 25 Sep 201818:40Court 1
The Unco's18 - 27
Rnd 9
Tue 02 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Ninjas29 - 33
Rnd 10
Tue 09 Oct 201818:40Court 1
Team Maddox23 - 12
Rnd 11
Tue 16 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Agro Amoeba's29 - 23
Rnd 12
Tue 23 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Trouball18 - 18
Rnd 13
Tue 30 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Devils (tn)17 - 46
Rnd 14
Tue 06 Nov 201819:20Court 1
Pink Poisen29 - 15
Rnd 15
Tue 13 Nov 201818:00Court 1
Ninjas28 - 21
Rnd 16
Tue 20 Nov 201820:00Court 1
AKA...18 - 21
Rnd 7
Tue 27 Nov 201820:40Court 1
The Unco's18 - 37
Rnd 18
Tue 04 Dec 201818:00Court 2
Agro Amoeba's23 - 25
Rnd 19
Tue 11 Dec 201820:00Court 1
Trouball23 - 13
Rnd 20
Tue 18 Dec 201819:20Court 1
Devils (tn)18 - 33
Rnd 21
Tue 08 Jan 201918:40Court 2
Purple Monkeys36 - 14
Rnd 22
Tue 15 Jan 201920:00Court 1
AKA...16 - 25
Rnd 23
Tue 22 Jan 201918:40Court 1
Ninjas27 - 17
Rnd 23
Tue 29 Jan 201918:00Court 2
Agro Amoeba's19 - 19
2nd semi final div 2
Tue 05 Feb 201918:40Court 3
Agro Amoeba's29 - 20
Rnd 1
Tue 12 Feb 201918:40Court 2
Devils (tn)16 - 37
Grand final Div 2
Tue 19 Feb 201920:00Court 1
Ninjas18 - 21
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 12, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.3323.2924.08
Average Conceded :20.3322.7122.50
Average Points :2.332.462.50
Biggest Win :39 - 1243 - 543 - 5
Biggest Loss :18 - 2117 - 4617 - 46

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night netball winter 2019 - Div 1/231/0/1