Team Profile for Sweaty Betty’s

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Tue 21 Aug 201818:40Court 2
What The
Rnd 4
Tue 28 Aug 201818:00Court 1
TBC25 - 9
Rnd 5
Tue 04 Sep 201820:00Court 2
Netrockers15 - 11
Rnd 6
Tue 11 Sep 201819:20Court 2
Pharmy Army22 - 2
Rnd 7
Tue 18 Sep 201818:00Court 3
TBC24 - 13
Rnd 8
Tue 25 Sep 201818:00Court 2
Game Of Throws26 - 15
Rnd 9
Tue 02 Oct 201819:20Court 1
Blackbirds 21 - 21
Rnd 10
Tue 09 Oct 201818:00Court 2
TBC15 - 13
Rnd 11
Tue 16 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Game Of Throws16 - 19
Rnd 12
Tue 23 Oct 201819:20Court 3
Pharmy Army21 - 3
Rnd 13
Tue 30 Oct 201819:20Court 3
Netrockers21 - 18
Rnd 14
Tue 06 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Plebs9 - 21
Rnd 15
Tue 13 Nov 201818:00Court 3
T.N.T19 - 18
Rnd 16
Tue 20 Nov 201818:40Court 2
Pink Poisen15 - 22
Rnd 7
Tue 27 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Team Maddox10 - 22
Rnd 18
Tue 04 Dec 201818:00Court 3
Game Of Throws13 - 18
Rnd 19
Tue 11 Dec 201818:40Court 2
Blackbirds 20 - 11
Rnd 20
Tue 18 Dec 201818:00Court 2
Plebs11 - 22
Rnd 21
Tue 08 Jan 201918:00Court 2
T.N.T15 - 23
Rnd 22
Tue 15 Jan 201918:40Court 3
Team Maddox9 - 16
Rnd 23
Tue 22 Jan 201918:00Court 3
Game Of Throws
Rnd 23
Tue 29 Jan 201920:00Court 1
Purple Monkeys
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.6717.2116.61
Average Conceded :20.3315.6319.29
Average Points :1.002.632.05
Biggest Win :No wins22 - 231 - 8
Biggest Loss :11 - 2210 - 226 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 453/16/0