Team Profile for TBC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Tue 21 Aug 201818:40Court 3
Netrockers
Rnd 4
Tue 28 Aug 201818:00Court 1
Sweaty Betty’s 9 - 25
Rnd 5
Tue 04 Sep 201819:20Court 3
Pharmy Army19 - 7
Rnd 6
Tue 11 Sep 201820:00Court 1
Netrockers25 - 13
Rnd 7
Tue 18 Sep 201818:00Court 3
Sweaty Betty’s 13 - 24
Rnd 8
Tue 25 Sep 201818:40Court 3
Netrockers19 - 21
Rnd 9
Tue 02 Oct 201820:00Court 1
Pharmy Army12 - 10
Rnd 10
Tue 09 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Sweaty Betty’s 13 - 15
Rnd 11
Tue 16 Oct 201819:20Court 1
Pharmy Army22 - 9
Rnd 12
Tue 23 Oct 201820:00Court 1
Netrockers13 - 22
Tue 30 Oct 2018Bye
Rnd 14
Tue 06 Nov 201818:40Court 3
Moet mums 23 - 2
Rnd 15
Tue 13 Nov 201820:00Court 3
The Opposition 16 - 36
Rnd 16
Tue 20 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Sinnerz18 - 16
Rnd 7
Tue 27 Nov 201820:00Court 2
Pharmy Army19 - 14
Rnd 18
Tue 04 Dec 201818:40Court 1
Netrockers33 - 16
Rnd 19
Tue 11 Dec 201820:00Court 2
Moet mums 36 - 5
Rnd 20
Tue 18 Dec 201820:00Court 3
The Opposition 33 - 17
Rnd 21
Tue 08 Jan 201918:00Court 1
Sinnerz23 - 11
Rnd 22
Tue 15 Jan 201919:20Court 3
Pharmy Army19 - 9
Rnd 23
Tue 22 Jan 201920:00Court 2
Netrockers
Rnd 23
Tue 29 Jan 201918:00Court 1
Moet mums
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :25.0020.2817.16
Average Conceded :12.3315.1122.56
Average Points :4.003.001.95
Biggest Win :33 - 1736 - 536 - 5
Biggest Loss :No losses16 - 369 - 40

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 526/16/1
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 5/671/19/0