Team Profile for Squad Goals

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Tue 21 Aug 201819:20Court 3
Game Of Throws
Rnd 4
Tue 28 Aug 201818:40Court 2
Pink Poisen29 - 24
Rnd 5
Tue 04 Sep 201820:00Court 1
The Illusions15 - 35
Rnd 6
Tue 11 Sep 201818:40Court 3
The A TEAM20 - 8
Rnd 7
Tue 18 Sep 201819:20Court 2
T.N.T18 - 17
Rnd 8
Tue 25 Sep 201818:40Court 2
Plebs17 - 14
Rnd 9
Tue 02 Oct 201818:40Court 2
T.N.T23 - 19
Rnd 10
Tue 09 Oct 201818:40Court 3
The Illusions16 - 21
Rnd 11
Tue 16 Oct 201820:00Court 3
Marguaritas19 - 21
Rnd 12
Tue 23 Oct 201818:40Court 3
Pink Poisen17 - 27
Rnd 13
Tue 30 Oct 201818:40Court 3
What The22 - 22
Rnd 14
Tue 06 Nov 201819:20Court 3
The A TEAM33 - 29
Rnd 15
Tue 13 Nov 201820:00Court 1
Misfits7 - 27
Rnd 16
Tue 20 Nov 201819:20Court 2
The Illusions9 - 30
Rnd 7
Tue 27 Nov 201818:40Court 2
Marguaritas12 - 19
Rnd 18
Tue 04 Dec 201818:40Court 2
Misfits9 - 31
Rnd 19
Tue 11 Dec 201819:20Court 3
Pink Poisen18 - 26
Rnd 20
Tue 18 Dec 201820:40Court 1
What The23 - 19
Rnd 21
Tue 08 Jan 201919:20Court 3
The A TEAM31 - 9
Rnd 22
Tue 15 Jan 201918:40Court 2
Misfits18 - 24
Rnd 23
Tue 22 Jan 201920:00Court 1
The Illusions
Rnd 23
Tue 29 Jan 201919:20Court 3
What The
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 10, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.0018.7422.10
Average Conceded :17.3322.2122.55
Average Points :3.002.322.43
Biggest Win :31 - 931 - 937 - 5
Biggest Loss :18 - 249 - 3110 - 37

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 2/3511/13/1
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 4215/7/2
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 448/12/1
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night-time Netball Summer 2016/2017 - Div 5410/12/0
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 2016 - Div 468/12/1