Team Profile for Sausage Party

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 14
Tue 08 May 201820:00Court 2
Pure Goals30 - 32
Rnd 15
Tue 15 May 201819:20Court 3
The Opposition 30 - 22
Rnd 16
Tue 22 May 201819:20Court 2
ROWDIES22 - 25
Rnd 17
Tue 29 May 201818:40Court 3
Pure Goals33 - 31
Rnd 18
Tue 05 Jun 201820:00Court 2
Blackbirds 25 - 24
Rnd 19
Tue 12 Jun 201818:40Court 1
TBC32 - 29
Rnd 20
Tue 19 Jun 201819:20Court 3
Netrockers25 - 21
Tue 26 Jun 2018Bye
Rnd 22
Tue 03 Jul 201818:40Court 1
TBC27 - 24
Rnd 23
Tue 10 Jul 201819:20Court 2
Blackbirds 33 - 24
Rnd 24
Tue 17 Jul 201820:00Court 2
Netrockers30 - 25
Tue 24 Jul 2018Bye
1st semi final
Tue 31 Jul 201818:00Court 2
TBC34 - 32
pre-lim
Tue 07 Aug 201820:00Court 1
Pure Goals24 - 29
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :29.3328.7528.75
Average Conceded :28.6726.5026.50
Average Points :3.003.253.25
Biggest Win :30 - 2533 - 2433 - 24
Biggest Loss :24 - 2924 - 2924 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons