Team Profile for Sweaty Betty’s

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 8
Tue 03 Apr 201820:00Court 3
The Opposition 17 - 11
Rnd 10
Tue 10 Apr 201819:20Court 3
Trouball6 - 29
Rnd 11
Tue 17 Apr 201818:00Court 3
Marguaritas19 - 20
Rnd 12
Tue 24 Apr 201818:40Court 3
Squad Goals14 - 20
Rnd 13
Tue 01 May 201818:00Court 1
Starblazers10 - 11
Rnd 14
Tue 08 May 201818:00Court 3
Plebs10 - 23
Rnd 15
Tue 15 May 201818:00Court 2
T.N.T20 - 27
Rnd 16
Tue 22 May 201820:00Court 2
The Opposition 31 - 8
Rnd 17
Tue 29 May 201818:00Court 2
T.N.T23 - 22
Rnd 18
Tue 05 Jun 201818:00Court 2
Game Of Throws10 - 30
Rnd 19
Tue 12 Jun 201818:00Court 3
Plebs11 - 28
Rnd 20
Tue 19 Jun 201820:00Court 2
Starblazers
Rnd 21
Tue 26 Jun 201818:40Court 2
The Opposition
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :14.6715.5515.55
Average Conceded :26.6720.8220.82
Average Points :2.001.821.82
Biggest Win :23 - 2231 - 831 - 8
Biggest Loss :10 - 306 - 296 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons