Team Profile for Pure Goals

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Tue 20 Feb 201820:00Court 2
What The
Rnd 4
Tue 27 Feb 201818:40Court 2
let's get fit38 - 8
Rnd 5
Tue 06 Mar 201818:00Court 2
TBC40 - 10
Rnd 6
Tue 13 Mar 201818:40Court 2
Starblazers10 - 19
Rnd 7
Tue 20 Mar 201820:00Court 2
ROWDIES21 - 20
Rnd 7
Tue 27 Mar 201818:00Court 1
Plebs11 - 40
Rnd 8
Tue 03 Apr 201819:20Court 3
Blackbirds 27 - 17
Rnd 10
Tue 10 Apr 201818:40Court 2
let's get fit36 - 28
Tue 17 Apr 2018Bye
Rnd 12
Tue 24 Apr 201818:00Court 2
Starblazers30 - 29
Rnd 13
Tue 01 May 201818:40Court 1
Netrockers26 - 22
Rnd 14
Tue 08 May 201820:00Court 2
Sausage Party32 - 30
Tue 15 May 2018Bye
Rnd 16
Tue 22 May 201818:00Court 2
TBC24 - 23
Rnd 17
Tue 29 May 201818:40Court 3
Sausage Party31 - 33
Rnd 18
Tue 05 Jun 201818:40Court 2
Netrockers20 - 17
Rnd 19
Tue 12 Jun 201819:20Court 2
Blackbirds 22 - 38
Rnd 20
Tue 19 Jun 201818:00Court 3
TBC21 - 37
Rnd 21
Tue 26 Jun 201818:40Court 3
Netrockers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.0025.9320.85
Average Conceded :30.6724.7324.10
Average Points :2.003.002.26
Biggest Win :20 - 1740 - 1038 - 8
Biggest Loss :21 - 3711 - 4011 - 40

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 5/656/17/1