Team Profile for Trouball

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Tue 20 Feb 201819:20Court 3
T.N.T
Rnd 4
Tue 27 Feb 201818:40Court 3
Marguaritas16 - 24
Rnd 5
Tue 06 Mar 201820:00Court 2
The A TEAM10 - 18
Rnd 6
Tue 13 Mar 201818:40Court 3
Pink Poisen19 - 24
Rnd 7
Tue 20 Mar 201819:20Court 1
What The22 - 23
Rnd 7
Tue 27 Mar 201819:20Court 3
Squad Goals24 - 28
Rnd 8
Tue 03 Apr 201818:00Court 1
Agro Amoeba's20 - 26
Rnd 10
Tue 10 Apr 201819:20Court 3
Sweaty Betty’s 29 - 6
Rnd 11
Tue 17 Apr 201818:00Court 1
Agro Amoeba's17 - 30
Rnd 12
Tue 24 Apr 201819:20Court 2
The Opposition 31 - 9
Rnd 13
Tue 01 May 201819:20Court 2
Ninjas24 - 27
Rnd 14
Tue 08 May 201819:20Court 1
AKA...14 - 21
Rnd 15
Tue 15 May 201818:40Court 2
What The17 - 16
Rnd 16
Tue 22 May 201818:40Court 1
Squad Goals13 - 19
Rnd 17
Tue 29 May 201818:40Court 1
Ninjas19 - 32
Rnd 18
Tue 05 Jun 201818:00Court 1
Marguaritas22 - 14
Rnd 19
Tue 12 Jun 201820:00Court 2
The A TEAM26 - 16
Rnd 20
Tue 19 Jun 201819:20Court 1
What The33 - 24
Rnd 21
Tue 26 Jun 201818:40Court 1
Ninjas19 - 25
Rnd 22
Tue 03 Jul 201818:00Court 2
The A TEAM21 - 26
Rnd 23
Tue 10 Jul 201819:20Court 1
AKA...21 - 27
Rnd 24
Tue 17 Jul 201818:00Court 3
Pink Poisen32 - 13
Rnd 25
Tue 24 Jul 201819:20Court 1
Ninjas36 - 28
2nd semi final Div 3
Tue 31 Jul 201819:20Court 3
Squad Goals24 - 19
Rnd 1
Tue 07 Aug 201818:00Court 1
T.N.T22 - 26
Grand final Div 3
Tue 14 Aug 201819:20Court 3
Squad Goals30 - 21
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 15, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :25.3322.4421.73
Average Conceded :22.0021.6819.23
Average Points :3.002.442.60
Biggest Win :30 - 2129 - 641 - 4
Biggest Loss :22 - 2619 - 325 - 35

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night summer 2018/19 - Div 2/310/0/0
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 4116/5/2
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 456/14/1
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night-time Netball Summer 2016/2017 - Div 6216/4/1
Wednesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 201660/0/0
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 2016 - Div 757/14/0