Team Profile for Squad Goals

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Tue 20 Feb 201818:40Court 1
Marguaritas
Rnd 4
Tue 27 Feb 201819:20Court 2
What The23 - 31
Rnd 5
Tue 06 Mar 201819:20Court 3
What The42 - 26
Rnd 6
Tue 13 Mar 201819:20Court 3
The A TEAM26 - 27
Rnd 7
Tue 20 Mar 201818:40Court 3
Ninjas17 - 41
Rnd 7
Tue 27 Mar 201819:20Court 3
Trouball28 - 24
Rnd 8
Tue 03 Apr 201820:00Court 1
Pink Poisen20 - 24
Rnd 10
Tue 10 Apr 201820:00Court 3
What The33 - 26
Rnd 11
Tue 17 Apr 201818:40Court 3
The Opposition 34 - 9
Rnd 12
Tue 24 Apr 201818:40Court 3
Sweaty Betty’s 20 - 14
Rnd 13
Tue 01 May 201819:20Court 3
The A TEAM21 - 20
Rnd 14
Tue 08 May 201820:00Court 1
What The38 - 29
Rnd 15
Tue 15 May 201819:20Court 2
Ninjas26 - 34
Rnd 16
Tue 22 May 201818:40Court 1
Trouball19 - 13
Rnd 17
Tue 29 May 201818:00Court 3
Marguaritas17 - 32
Rnd 18
Tue 05 Jun 201819:20Court 3
Agro Amoeba's20 - 31
Rnd 19
Tue 12 Jun 201819:20Court 3
The Illusions33 - 21
Rnd 20
Tue 19 Jun 201820:00Court 1
AKA...25 - 44
Rnd 21
Tue 26 Jun 201819:20Court 2
The Unco's15 - 35
Rnd 22
Tue 03 Jul 201819:20Court 3
What The38 - 21
Rnd 23
Tue 10 Jul 201818:40Court 1
Ninjas21 - 25
Rnd 24
Tue 17 Jul 201820:00Court 1
The A TEAM15 - 15
Rnd 25
Tue 24 Jul 201818:40Court 3
Marguaritas20 - 31
2nd semi final Div 3
Tue 31 Jul 201819:20Court 3
Trouball19 - 24
pre-lim Div 3
Tue 07 Aug 201819:20Court 3
The A TEAM26 - 17
Grand final Div 3
Tue 14 Aug 201819:20Court 3
Trouball21 - 30
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 13, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.0024.6822.66
Average Conceded :23.6725.7622.60
Average Points :2.002.482.45
Biggest Win :26 - 1734 - 937 - 5
Biggest Loss :21 - 3017 - 4110 - 37

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night summer 2018/19 - Div 2/310/0/0
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 4215/7/2
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 448/12/1
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night-time Netball Summer 2016/2017 - Div 5410/12/0
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 2016 - Div 468/12/1