Team Profile for Game Of Throws

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 11
Tue 17 Apr 201818:40Court 1
TBC25 - 8
Rnd 12
Tue 24 Apr 201820:00Court 1
Ninjas10 - 38
Rnd 13
Tue 01 May 201820:00Court 3
What The25 - 18
Rnd 14
Tue 08 May 201819:20Court 2
The Opposition 41 - 8
Rnd 15
Tue 15 May 201818:00Court 1
Plebs25 - 17
Rnd 16
Tue 22 May 201818:40Court 2
T.N.T20 - 28
Rnd 17
Tue 29 May 201820:00Court 3
Starblazers32 - 13
Rnd 18
Tue 05 Jun 201818:00Court 2
Sweaty Betty’s 30 - 10
Rnd 19
Tue 12 Jun 201820:00Court 1
The Opposition 28 - 18
Rnd 20
Tue 19 Jun 201818:40Court 3
Plebs24 - 21
Rnd 21
Tue 26 Jun 201818:00Court 3
T.N.T
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :27.3326.0018.70
Average Conceded :16.3317.9021.45
Average Points :4.003.402.23
Biggest Win :30 - 1041 - 841 - 8
Biggest Loss :No losses10 - 383 - 41

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball summer 2017/1817/5/0
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2017 - Div 4/5211/6/0
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball Spring 2016/17 - Div 545/12/2
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Ladies Daytime Netball Winter 2016 - Div 445/7/2
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball Spring 2015/16 - Div 445/11/1
Tuesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Winter 201520/15/0