Team Profile for Saints

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 12
Tue 17 Oct 201720:00Court 2
AKA...37 - 21
Rnd 13
Tue 24 Oct 201718:40Court 1
Devils (tn)45 - 26
Rnd 14
Tue 31 Oct 201719:20Court 1
Technical Fault38 - 28
Rnd 15
Tue 07 Nov 201719:20Court 2
Balls deep144 - 7
Rnd 16
Tue 14 Nov 201718:00Court 1
The Unco's39 - 27
Rnd 1
Tue 21 Nov 201718:00Court 3
Jag Warriors36 - 10
Rnd 18
Tue 28 Nov 201718:00Court 1
Marguaritas37 - 9
Rnd 19
Tue 05 Dec 201720:00Court 1
AKA...33 - 30
Rnd 20
Tue 12 Dec 201720:40Court 1
Devils (tn)40 - 23
Rnd 22
Tue 09 Jan 201819:20Court 2
The Unco's34 - 23
Rnd 23
Tue 16 Jan 201818:00Court 2
Jag Warriors45 - 9
Rnd 24
Tue 23 Jan 201819:20Court 1
AKA...32 - 20
1st semi final div 1
Tue 30 Jan 201819:20Court 1
Jag Warriors46 - 6
pre-lim div 1
Tue 06 Feb 201820:00Court 1
The Unco's48 - 19
Grand final Div 1
Tue 13 Feb 201820:00Court 1
Devils (tn)33 - 22
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 15, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :42.3339.1339.13
Average Conceded :15.6718.6718.67
Average Points :4.004.204.20
Biggest Win :46 - 646 - 646 - 6
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo lossesNo losses

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons