Team Profile for Pure Goals

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 1
Tue 01 Aug 201718:40Court 2
Team Chaos
Rnd 2
Tue 08 Aug 201720:40Court 1
Team Chaos
Rnd 3
Tue 15 Aug 201719:20Court 2
goal getters
Rnd 4
Tue 22 Aug 201718:40Court 1
TBC21 - 15
Rnd 5
Tue 29 Aug 201718:00Court 3
Plebs8 - 33
Rnd 6
Tue 05 Sep 201718:40Court 3
ROWDIES11 - 24
Rnd 7
Tue 12 Sep 201718:40Court 1
The A TEAM16 - 16
Rnd 8
Tue 19 Sep 201718:00Court 3
T.N.T24 - 31
Rnd 9
Tue 26 Sep 201718:00Court 2
Goal diggers13 - 23
Rnd 9
Tue 03 Oct 201720:00Court 2
Legends9 - 33
Rnd 11
Tue 10 Oct 201718:00Court 2
TBC26 - 21
Rnd 12
Tue 17 Oct 201718:00Court 1
Plebs23 - 26
Rnd 13
Tue 24 Oct 201718:00Court 3
T.N.T18 - 37
Rnd 14
Tue 31 Oct 201720:00Court 2
ROWDIES21 - 31
Rnd 15
Tue 07 Nov 201719:20Court 1
The A TEAM17 - 30
Rnd 16
Tue 14 Nov 201718:40Court 2
Goal diggers30 - 6
Rnd 1
Tue 21 Nov 201718:40Court 2
Legends19 - 23
Rnd 18
Tue 28 Nov 201720:00Court 2
TBC22 - 18
Rnd 19
Tue 05 Dec 201718:40Court 3
Plebs21 - 33
Rnd 20
Tue 12 Dec 201718:00Court 1
T.N.T8 - 14
Rnd 21
Tue 19 Dec 201720:00Court 3
ROWDIES6 - 27
Rnd 22
Tue 09 Jan 201820:00Court 1
The A TEAM11 - 25
Rnd 23
Tue 16 Jan 201820:00Court 1
Goal diggers21 - 11
Rnd 24
Tue 23 Jan 201818:00Court 3
Legends16 - 25
2nd semi final Div 6
Tue 30 Jan 201819:20Court 2
ROWDIES26 - 15
Rnd 1
Tue 06 Feb 201820:00Court 3
Blackbirds 16 - 21
Grand final Div 6
Tue 13 Feb 201819:20Court 3
ROWDIES21 - 31
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 17, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.6717.6719.58
Average Conceded :28.3323.7122.94
Average Points :3.001.792.10
Biggest Win :27 - 1730 - 638 - 8
Biggest Loss :11 - 408 - 3311 - 40

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 4/535/2/0