Team Profile for Plebs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
pre-lim div 6
Tue 01 Aug 201719:20Court 3
goal getters
Tue 08 Aug 2017Bye
Rnd 3
Tue 15 Aug 201718:00Court 1
Legends
Rnd 4
Tue 22 Aug 201719:20Court 1
goal getters5 - 29
Rnd 5
Tue 29 Aug 201718:00Court 3
Pure Goals33 - 8
Rnd 6
Tue 05 Sep 201718:00Court 2
TBC35 - 10
Rnd 7
Tue 12 Sep 201718:00Court 3
Legends20 - 30
Rnd 8
Tue 19 Sep 201720:00Court 2
ROWDIES25 - 19
Rnd 9
Tue 26 Sep 201720:00Court 2
Blackbirds 21 - 24
Rnd 9
Tue 03 Oct 201718:00Court 2
Goal diggers24 - 21
Rnd 11
Tue 10 Oct 201718:40Court 2
The A TEAM22 - 37
Rnd 12
Tue 17 Oct 201718:00Court 1
Pure Goals26 - 23
Rnd 13
Tue 24 Oct 201719:20Court 3
ROWDIES17 - 29
Rnd 14
Tue 31 Oct 201718:00Court 3
TBC28 - 16
Rnd 15
Tue 07 Nov 201718:00Court 1
Legends26 - 21
Rnd 16
Tue 14 Nov 201718:00Court 2
T.N.T9 - 38
Rnd 1
Tue 21 Nov 201718:00Court 2
Goal diggers22 - 25
Rnd 18
Tue 28 Nov 201718:40Court 2
The A TEAM19 - 23
Rnd 19
Tue 05 Dec 201718:40Court 3
Pure Goals33 - 21
Rnd 20
Tue 12 Dec 201719:20Court 1
ROWDIES17 - 11
Rnd 21
Tue 19 Dec 201718:40Court 2
Squad Goals14 - 27
Rnd 22
Tue 09 Jan 201818:00Court 3
Legends30 - 16
Rnd 23
Tue 16 Jan 201818:40Court 1
T.N.T22 - 20
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.0022.4021.82
Average Conceded :21.0022.4020.29
Average Points :3.002.652.58
Biggest Win :30 - 1635 - 1033 - 1
Biggest Loss :14 - 279 - 389 - 38

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 5/679/9/0