Team Profile for Kirsty Team

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201818:00Court 1
7-Ups38 - 25
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201818:00Court 1
Smashing Bears24 - 24
Rnd 16
Mon 19 Nov 201820:00Court 1
Toa Kaha34 - 24
Rnd 17
Mon 26 Nov 201818:00Court 1
7-Ups36 - 29
Rnd 18
Mon 03 Dec 201818:00Court 1
Paua Rose20 - 18
Rnd 9
Mon 10 Dec 201818:00Court 1
Hurricanes33 - 32
Rnd 20
Mon 17 Dec 201818:00Court 1
Smashing Bears30 - 25
Rnd 21
Mon 07 Jan 201920:40Court 1
Paua Rose24 - 46
Rnd 22
Mon 14 Jan 201918:00Court 1
Hurricanes27 - 20
Rnd 23
Mon 21 Jan 201920:00Court 1
Toa Kaha24 - 36
Mon 28 Jan 201919:20Court 1
7-Ups
2nd semi final
Mon 04 Feb 201920:00Court 1
Toa Kaha25 - 33
pre-lim Div 4
Mon 11 Feb 201920:00Court 1
Smashing Bears19 - 28
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.6727.8327.83
Average Conceded :32.3328.3328.33
Average Points :1.002.832.83
Biggest Win :No wins38 - 2538 - 25
Biggest Loss :24 - 3624 - 4624 - 46

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night netball winter 201910/0/0