Team Profile for Buns & Guns

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201819:20Court 1
Smashing Bears
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201818:40Court 1
Paua Rose2 - 56
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201820:00Court 2
Time Out11 - 27
Mon 19 Nov 201820:00Court 3
24 -
Rnd 17
Mon 26 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Ring Stingers24 - 28
Rnd 18
Mon 03 Dec 201818:00Court 2
Bazinga20 - 18
Rnd 9
Mon 10 Dec 201819:20Court 2
The Fantastic 719 - 19
Rnd 20
Mon 17 Dec 201818:40Court 2
Goal Diggers18 - 26
Rnd 21
Mon 07 Jan 201919:20Court 2
SSP Mummas 24 - 27
Rnd 22
Mon 14 Jan 201918:40Court 2
Time Out13 - 36
Rnd 23
Mon 21 Jan 201918:40Court 2
Baby mummas
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :18.3316.3816.38
Average Conceded :29.6729.6329.63
Average Points :1.001.501.50
Biggest Win :No wins20 - 1820 - 18
Biggest Loss :13 - 362 - 562 - 56

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons