Team Profile for The Fantastic 7

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Hearts7 - 33
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Bazinga15 - 9
Rnd
Mon 22 Oct 201819:20Court 3
Crazy Zebras9 - 34
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201819:20Court 3
Bloody Beetroots21 - 16
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201820:00Court 2
Ring Stingers40 - 25
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201819:20Court 3
Goal Diggers12 - 14
Rnd 15
Mon 19 Nov 201818:40Court 2
Bazinga25 - 24
Rnd 17
Mon 26 Nov 201818:40Court 2
SSP Mummas 10 - 22
Rnd 18
Mon 03 Dec 201818:40Court 2
Baby mummas 26 - 12
Rnd 9
Mon 10 Dec 201819:20Court 2
Buns & Guns19 - 19
Rnd 20
Mon 17 Dec 201819:20Court 2
Ring Stingers29 - 14
Rnd 21
Mon 07 Jan 201920:00Court 2
Time Out6 - 23
Rnd 22
Mon 14 Jan 201920:00Court 2
Goal Diggers22 - 20
Rnd 23
Mon 21 Jan 201919:20Court 3
Bazinga
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 5, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :19.0018.5418.54
Average Conceded :19.0020.3820.38
Average Points :3.002.692.69
Biggest Win :29 - 1429 - 1440 - 25
Biggest Loss :6 - 237 - 337 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons