Team Profile for SSP Mummas

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201819:20Court 3
Silver Thorns8 - 36
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Feverish 15 - 46
Rnd 12
Mon 22 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Deadly Yorgas (MON)11 - 38
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Sweaty Betty's10 - 24
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Rusty Gems17 - 38
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Ring Stingers24 - 15
Rnd 15
Mon 19 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Time Out9 - 35
Rnd 17
Mon 26 Nov 201818:40Court 2
The Fantastic 722 - 10
Rnd 18
Mon 03 Dec 201820:00Court 2
Goal Diggers17 - 18
Rnd 9
Mon 10 Dec 201820:00Court 2
Bazinga16 - 24
Rnd 20
Mon 17 Dec 201820:00Court 3
Baby mummas 24 - 4
Rnd 21
Mon 07 Jan 201919:20Court 2
Buns & Guns27 - 24
Rnd 22
Mon 14 Jan 201919:20Court 2
Ring Stingers31 - 3
Rnd 23
Mon 21 Jan 201919:20Court 2
Time Out12 - 30
Mon 28 Jan 201919:20Court 3
The Fantastic 714 - 30
2nd semi final div 5
Mon 04 Feb 201920:00Court 2
Ring Stingers27 - 14
Grand final Div 5
Mon 18 Feb 201919:20Court 3
Ring Stingers33 - 18
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :27.6718.6518.89
Average Conceded :19.0023.9424.00
Average Points :3.002.242.17
Biggest Win :33 - 1831 - 331 - 3
Biggest Loss :23 - 2515 - 4615 - 46

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night netball winter 2019 - Div 4/530/1/0