Team Profile for Bloody Beetroots

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 6
Mon 10 Sep 201819:20Court 1
leannes team18 - 45
Rnd 7
Mon 17 Sep 201818:40Court 3
Ring Stingers22 - 6
Rnd 8
Mon 24 Sep 201818:00Court 3
Bazinga18 - 17
Rnd 9
Mon 01 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Rusty Gems16 - 26
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201818:40Court 3
Fries before Guys31 - 35
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201818:40Court 2
Crazy Zebras14 - 32
Rnd 12
Mon 22 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Ring Stingers30 - 23
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201819:20Court 3
The Fantastic 716 - 21
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Goal Diggers27 - 16
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201818:40Court 3
Bazinga37 - 16
Rnd 17
Mon 26 Nov 201818:40Court 3
Sweaty Betty's12 - 42
Rnd 18
Mon 03 Dec 201819:20Court 2
Netballerz22 - 23
Rnd 9
Mon 10 Dec 201818:40Court 2
Crazy Zebras20 - 26
Rnd 20
Mon 17 Dec 201818:00Court 3
Sapphires23 - 19
Rnd 21
Mon 07 Jan 201918:40Court 3
Rusty Gems29 - 24
Mon 14 Jan 2019Bye
Rnd 23
Mon 21 Jan 201920:00Court 2
Fries before Guys
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.0022.3322.33
Average Conceded :23.0024.7324.73
Average Points :3.002.402.40
Biggest Win :29 - 2437 - 1637 - 16
Biggest Loss :20 - 2612 - 4212 - 42

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons