Team Profile for Ring Stingers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 5
Mon 03 Sep 201818:40Court 1
Bazinga10 - 23
Rnd 6
Mon 10 Sep 201818:00Court 2
Time Out8 - 31
Rnd 7
Mon 17 Sep 201818:40Court 3
Bloody Beetroots6 - 22
Rnd 8
Mon 24 Sep 201819:20Court 1
Crazy Zebras4 - 31
Rnd 9
Mon 01 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Time Out3 - 32
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Bazinga23 - 28
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Goal Diggers8 - 20
Rnd 12
Mon 22 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Bloody Beetroots23 - 30
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Bazinga14 - 20
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201820:00Court 2
The Fantastic 725 - 40
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201818:00Court 2
SSP Mummas 15 - 24
Rnd 15
Mon 19 Nov 201820:00Court 2
Goal Diggers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :18.0012.6412.64
Average Conceded :28.0027.3627.36
Average Points :1.001.001.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :25 - 403 - 323 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons