Team Profile for Ring Stingers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 5
Mon 03 Sep 201818:40Court 1
Bazinga10 - 23
Rnd 6
Mon 10 Sep 201818:00Court 2
Time Out8 - 31
Rnd 7
Mon 17 Sep 201818:40Court 3
Bloody Beetroots6 - 22
Rnd 8
Mon 24 Sep 201819:20Court 1
Crazy Zebras4 - 31
Rnd 9
Mon 01 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Time Out3 - 32
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Bazinga23 - 28
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Goal Diggers8 - 20
Rnd 12
Mon 22 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Bloody Beetroots23 - 30
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Bazinga14 - 20
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201820:00Court 2
The Fantastic 725 - 40
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201818:00Court 2
SSP Mummas 15 - 24
Rnd 15
Mon 19 Nov 201820:00Court 2
Goal Diggers7 - 24
Rnd 17
Mon 26 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Buns & Guns28 - 24
Rnd 18
Mon 03 Dec 201819:20Court 3
Time Out5 - 61
Rnd 9
Mon 10 Dec 201818:40Court 3
Baby mummas 21 - 0
Rnd 20
Mon 17 Dec 201819:20Court 2
The Fantastic 714 - 29
Rnd 21
Mon 07 Jan 201918:00Court 2
Bazinga15 - 31
Rnd 22
Mon 14 Jan 201919:20Court 2
SSP Mummas 3 - 31
Rnd 23
Mon 21 Jan 201918:00Court 2
Goal Diggers28 - 28
Mon 28 Jan 201918:00Court 2
Buns & Guns10 - 0
2nd semi final div 5
Mon 04 Feb 201920:00Court 2
SSP Mummas 14 - 27
pre-lim
Mon 11 Feb 201918:40Court 3
Baby mummas 41 - 5
Grand final Div 5
Mon 18 Feb 201919:20Court 3
SSP Mummas 18 - 33
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 18, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :29.3314.9115.50
Average Conceded :21.0025.8325.79
Average Points :3.001.571.67
Biggest Win :41 - 541 - 541 - 5
Biggest Loss :18 - 335 - 615 - 61

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night netball winter 2019 - Div 4/521/0/0