Team Profile for Netballerz

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 20 Aug 201818:00Court 2
Goal Diggers
Rnd 4
Mon 27 Aug 201818:00Court 2
Rusty Gems20 - 12
Rnd 5
Mon 03 Sep 201818:40Court 3
Crazy Zebras21 - 21
Rnd 6
Mon 10 Sep 201818:40Court 3
Fries before Guys17 - 19
Rnd 7
Mon 17 Sep 201818:00Court 3
Bazinga42 - 11
Rnd 8
Mon 24 Sep 201818:40Court 2
Sweaty Betty's26 - 14
Rnd 9
Mon 01 Oct 201819:20Court 3
Hearts11 - 27
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201818:40Court 1
Feverish 17 - 29
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201819:20Court 3
Time Out24 - 18
Rnd 12
Mon 22 Oct 201818:40Court 2
Sapphires28 - 31
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201818:40Court 3
Deadly Yorgas (MON)17 - 37
Mon 05 Nov 2018Bye
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Fries before Guys28 - 29
Rnd 15
Mon 19 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Sweaty Betty's16 - 17
Rnd 17
Mon 26 Nov 201820:00Court 2
Rusty Gems28 - 26
Rnd 18
Mon 03 Dec 201819:20Court 2
Bloody Beetroots23 - 22
Rnd 9
Mon 10 Dec 201818:40Court 1
Sapphires16 - 33
Rnd 20
Mon 17 Dec 201818:00Court 2
Crazy Zebras32 - 31
Rnd 21
Mon 07 Jan 201920:00Court 3
Fries before Guys31 - 23
Rnd 22
Mon 14 Jan 201920:00Court 3
Sweaty Betty's8 - 32
Rnd 23
Mon 21 Jan 201918:40Court 3
Rusty Gems24 - 22
Mon 28 Jan 201920:00Court 3
Bloody Beetroots23 - 25
2nd semi final Div 4
Mon 04 Feb 201920:00Court 3
Fries before Guys26 - 31
Rnd 1
Mon 11 Feb 201920:00Court 2
Silver Thorns23 - 35
Rnd 2
Mon 18 Feb 201920:00Court 3
Goal Diggers33 - 10
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 12, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.6723.2223.25
Average Conceded :23.3324.1324.17
Average Points :2.002.352.29
Biggest Win :33 - 1042 - 1142 - 11
Biggest Loss :23 - 358 - 328 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night netball winter 2019 - Div 350/1/0