Team Profile for Hearts

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 20 Aug 201819:20Court 1
Sweaty Betty's
Rnd 4
Mon 27 Aug 201818:00Court 1
Feverish 21 - 28
Rnd 5
Mon 03 Sep 201818:00Court 3
Deadly Yorgas (MON)35 - 35
Rnd 6
Mon 10 Sep 201820:00Court 1
Allsorts40 - 30
Rnd 7
Mon 17 Sep 201819:20Court 2
Sapphires29 - 21
Rnd 8
Mon 24 Sep 201818:00Court 1
Feverish 35 - 36
Rnd 9
Mon 01 Oct 201819:20Court 3
Netballerz27 - 11
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201820:00Court 2
The Fantastic 733 - 7
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201818:00Court 1
7-Ups27 - 39
Rnd 12
Mon 22 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Silver Thorns27 - 28
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Feverish 20 - 37
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201818:40Court 3
Deadly Yorgas (MON)18 - 30
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201819:20Court 1
Moda24 - 27
Rnd 15
Mon 19 Nov 201820:00Court 1
Cyclones
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.6728.0026.94
Average Conceded :31.3327.4227.35
Average Points :1.002.332.47
Biggest Win :No wins33 - 733 - 7
Biggest Loss :20 - 3720 - 3714 - 42

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 2510/11/1