Team Profile for Fries before Guys

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 20 Aug 201818:40Court 2
Feverish
Rnd 4
Mon 27 Aug 201818:40Court 2
Goal Diggers21 - 25
Rnd 5
Mon 03 Sep 201819:20Court 2
Time Out30 - 20
Rnd 6
Mon 10 Sep 201818:40Court 3
Netballerz19 - 17
Rnd 7
Mon 17 Sep 201818:40Court 2
Sweaty Betty's20 - 25
Rnd 8
Mon 24 Sep 201819:20Court 3
Rusty Gems32 - 22
Rnd 9
Mon 01 Oct 201819:20Court 2
Goal Diggers34 - 8
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201818:40Court 3
Bloody Beetroots35 - 31
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201818:40Court 3
Sapphires24 - 39
Rnd 12
Mon 22 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Sweaty Betty's18 - 29
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201819:20Court 2
Rusty Gems30 - 21
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Time Out15 - 22
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Netballerz29 - 28
Rnd 15
Mon 19 Nov 201818:40Court 3
Sapphires
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.6725.5822.35
Average Conceded :23.6723.9220.05
Average Points :3.002.752.57
Biggest Win :30 - 2134 - 834 - 8
Biggest Loss :15 - 2224 - 3918 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 4/5212/10/2
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18100/1/0