Team Profile for Goal Diggers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 20 Aug 201818:00Court 2
Netballerz
Rnd 4
Mon 27 Aug 201818:40Court 2
Fries before Guys25 - 21
Rnd 5
Mon 03 Sep 201818:40Court 2
Sapphires16 - 28
Rnd 6
Mon 10 Sep 201819:20Court 2
Sweaty Betty's6 - 27
Rnd 7
Mon 17 Sep 201819:20Court 3
Rusty Gems9 - 29
Rnd 8
Mon 24 Sep 201818:00Court 2
Time Out
Rnd 9
Mon 01 Oct 201819:20Court 2
Fries before Guys8 - 34
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Sweaty Betty's8 - 24
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Ring Stingers20 - 8
Rnd 12
Mon 22 Oct 201819:20Court 2
Bazinga14 - 20
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Crazy Zebras10 - 23
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Bloody Beetroots16 - 27
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201819:20Court 3
The Fantastic 714 - 12
Rnd 15
Mon 19 Nov 201820:00Court 2
Ring Stingers24 - 7
Rnd 17
Mon 26 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Bazinga21 - 19
Rnd 18
Mon 03 Dec 201820:00Court 2
SSP Mummas 18 - 17
Rnd 9
Mon 10 Dec 201818:00Court 2
Time Out9 - 27
Rnd 20
Mon 17 Dec 201818:40Court 2
Buns & Guns26 - 18
Rnd 21
Mon 07 Jan 201918:40Court 2
Baby mummas 20 - 5
Rnd 22
Mon 14 Jan 201920:00Court 2
The Fantastic 720 - 22
Rnd 23
Mon 21 Jan 201918:00Court 2
Ring Stingers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.0015.7820.41
Average Conceded :15.0020.4421.95
Average Points :3.002.332.44
Biggest Win :20 - 524 - 741 - 15
Biggest Loss :20 - 228 - 348 - 53

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018512/10/0
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18130/1/0