Team Profile for Feverish

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 20 Aug 201818:40Court 2
Fries before Guys
Rnd 4
Mon 27 Aug 201818:00Court 1
Hearts28 - 21
Rnd 5
Mon 03 Sep 201818:00Court 2
Twilights18 - 35
Rnd 6
Mon 10 Sep 201818:40Court 2
Silver Thorns19 - 40
Rnd 7
Mon 17 Sep 201819:20Court 1
Smashing Bears
Rnd 8
Mon 24 Sep 201818:00Court 1
Hearts36 - 35
Rnd 9
Mon 01 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Deadly Yorgas (MON)38 - 25
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201818:40Court 1
Netballerz29 - 17
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201818:00Court 3
SSP Mummas 46 - 15
Rnd 12
Mon 22 Oct 201820:00Court 1
Toa Kaha
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Hearts37 - 20
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201819:20Court 1
Moda27 - 21
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Silver Thorns35 - 22
Rnd 15
Mon 19 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Deadly Yorgas (MON)26 - 32
Rnd 17
Mon 26 Nov 201819:20Court 1
Cyclones19 - 25
Rnd 18
Mon 03 Dec 201818:40Court 1
Hearts28 - 28
Rnd 9
Mon 10 Dec 201819:20Court 1
Moda35 - 15
Rnd 20
Mon 17 Dec 201820:00Court 1
Silver Thorns29 - 20
Rnd 21
Mon 07 Jan 201918:00Court 1
Deadly Yorgas (MON)37 - 33
Rnd 22
Mon 14 Jan 201920:40Court 1
Cyclones26 - 20
Rnd 23
Mon 21 Jan 201918:40Court 1
Hearts31 - 7
Mon 28 Jan 201920:00Court 2
Moda10 - 0
2nd semi final
Mon 04 Feb 201918:40Court 3
Deadly Yorgas (MON)40 - 32
Rnd 1
Mon 11 Feb 201918:40Court 2
Twilights11 - 34
Grand final
Mon 18 Feb 201918:40Court 1
Deadly Yorgas (MON)36 - 31
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 16, Lost 5, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.3329.1425.97
Average Conceded :25.6724.0024.46
Average Points :3.003.232.75
Biggest Win :32 - 1246 - 1546 - 15
Biggest Loss :11 - 3411 - 3417 - 48

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night netball winter 2019 - Div 211/0/0
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 239/10/1
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 3/4411/12/1