Team Profile for Feverish

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Mon 20 Aug 201818:40Court 2
Fries before Guys
Rnd 4
Mon 27 Aug 201818:00Court 1
Hearts28 - 21
Rnd 5
Mon 03 Sep 201818:00Court 2
Twilights18 - 35
Rnd 6
Mon 10 Sep 201818:40Court 2
Silver Thorns19 - 40
Rnd 7
Mon 17 Sep 201819:20Court 1
Stroke the Bear24 - 30
Rnd 8
Mon 24 Sep 201818:00Court 1
Hearts36 - 35
Rnd 9
Mon 01 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Deadly Yorgas (MON)38 - 25
Rnd 10
Mon 08 Oct 201818:40Court 1
Netballerz29 - 17
Rnd 11
Mon 15 Oct 201818:00Court 3
SSP Mummas 46 - 15
Rnd 12
Mon 22 Oct 201820:00Court 1
Toa Kaha20 - 49
Rnd 13
Mon 29 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Hearts37 - 20
Rnd 14
Mon 05 Nov 201819:20Court 1
Moda27 - 21
Rnd 15
Mon 12 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Silver Thorns35 - 22
Rnd 15
Mon 19 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Deadly Yorgas (MON)
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :33.0029.7525.45
Average Conceded :21.0027.5025.52
Average Points :4.003.252.64
Biggest Win :37 - 2046 - 1546 - 15
Biggest Loss :No losses20 - 4917 - 48

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 2410/11/1
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 3/4411/12/1